President

Billy Vance

Comcast Communications

925-595-5791

William_Vance@comcast.com

Secretary

Mark Harrigan

Outta-Site Communications

925-683-7706

mhharrigan@comcast.net

Treasurer

Marck Thacker

Comacst Communications

510-453-3434

Marck_Thacker@comcast.com

SCTE Content Knowledge Officer 

Woody Cash

Comcast Communications

408-918-3223

Woody_Cash@comcast.com

Director

Shan Gary

OptiNet LLC

510-778-2098

shangary@optinetllc.com

Director

Ron Poole

Comcast Communications

408-918-3233

Ronald_Poole@comcast.com

Associate Board Member

Bob Acheson

San Bruno CityNet Services

408-398-4343

achesrw@gmail.com

Associate Board Member

Dan Turina

Golden Years Consultant

925-324-299

danturina@comcast.net

Vice President

Kim Lindeberg

The Lindeberg Group, Inc.

 510-325-1250

tlg@pacbell.net

Assistant Secretary

Jason Cooper

Comcast Communications

 415-715-0504

Jason_Cooper2@comcast.com

Assistant Treasurer

Gilberto Jaquez

CableCom

415-505-9515

g.jaquez@att.net

Web Master

Don Simmons

Comcast Communications

415-264-7956

Don_Simmons@comcast.com

Director 

Doug Nolan

Google

831-345-4797

dougnolan@google.com

Director

Fatimah Rambo

Comcast Communications

925-424-0225

Fatimah_Rambo@comcast.com

Associate Board Member

Al Rodriguez

TelCom Sales Group

408-230-2380

alr@tsgreps.com

Region One Director

Alex Fierros

Comcast Communications

925-260-1478

alex_fierros@cable.comcast.com