Golden Gate Chapter

 

  Attempting to lift the Fog

President & Webmaster 

Alex Fierros

Comcast Communications

925-260-1478

alex_fierros@cable.comcast.com

Vice President

Dan Turina

Golden years consultant

925-324-2992

danturina@comcast.net

Secretary

Mark Harrigan

Outta-Site Communications

925-683-7706

mhharrigan@comcast.net

Assistant Secretary

Doug Nolan

Google

831-345-4797

dougnolan@google.com

Treasurer

Gilbert Jaquez

CableCom

415-505-9515

gilberto.jaquez@cablecomllc.net

SCTE Content Knowledge Officer 

Woody Cash

Comcast Communications

408-918-3223

woody_cash@cable.comcast.com

Assistant Webmaster 

Billy Vance

Comcast Communications

925-431-7019

William_vance@cable.comcast.com

Director

Ron Poole

Comcast Communications

408-918-3233

Ronald_poole@cable.comcast.com

Director

Don Simmons

Comcast Communications

415-264-7956

Don_Simmons@cable.comcast.com

Region One Director

Kalpa Subramanian

Comcast Communications

925-424-4809

Kalpa_Subramanian@comcast.com

Assistant Treasurer

Kim Lindeberg

The Lindeberg Group, Inc.

 510-325-1250

tlg@pacbell.net

Director

Bud Hathaway

Wave

925-459-1197

phathaway@wavebroadband.com

Director

Shan Gary

OptiNet LLC

 925-895-4338

ShanGary@OptiNetLLC.com

Director

Will Lundstrom

Multilink

(702) 379-9489

wlundstrom@gomultilink.com

Director

Terry Klaus

The Lindeberg Group, Inc.

925-997-0067

justmeterry@gmail.com


Associate Board Member

Al Rodriguez

TelCom Sales Group

408-230-2380

alr@telcomsalesgroup.com

Associate Board Member

Brian G. Pinter

Arris

408-667-6941

Brian.Pinter@arris.com

Associate Board Member

Bert Kennedy

Golden Years Communications

303-249-7838

bcakco@comcast.net

Associate Board Member

Paul Graves

CableCom

707-759-4070

paul.graves@cablecomllc.net

Associate Board Member

Marck Thacker

Comacst Communications

510-453-3434

Marck_Thacker@cable.comcast.com